Contact Us

Chief & Council

Chief Councillor Rob Thomas
rob@esquimaltnation.ca

Councillor Barb Lecoy
Barblecoy@esquimaltnation.ca

Councillor Millie Modeste
Millie@esquimaltnation.ca

Councillor John Thomas

Councillor Rene Thomas

Hereditary Chief Edward Thomas

 

Administration

Katie Hooper, Executive Director
250.381.7861 | katie@esquimaltnation.ca

Kelly Burns, Director of Finance
250.381.7861 | kelly@esquimaltnation.ca

Millie Modeste, Administrative Support Clerk
250.381.7861 | millie@esquimaltnation.ca

Community Development Planning

Matthew Coussens, Director of Lands and Infastructure
250.381.7861 ext. 109 | lands@esquimaltnation.ca

Economic Development

Robert Thomas, Economic Development Officer
250.381.7861 ext. 102 | rob@esquimaltnation.ca

Esquimalt Nation Administration Office

1189 Kosapsum Crescent
Victoria, BC V9A 7K7

Tel: 250.381.7861
Fax: 250.384.9309

Member Inquiries

In the event of an emergency, phone the front desk and you will be served immediately. For other requests, please see below and fill in this form completely.